Members
NameProfessionCell PhoneEmail
Arrigali, Christopher J.Attorney347-200-1420carrigali@carrigalilaw.com
Balsamini, Dean L.Small Business Development Center917-670-2285dbalsamini@hotmail,com
Barillari, WilliamPersonal Injury Attorney917-841-4778wjbesq@aol.com
Benevento, BrianMediation Services347-582-7607Bbenevento@verizon.net
Nina Jane BoccaExecutive Assistant - Retired917-282-4319NBocca@optimum.net
Brochin, EdwardFranchising347-524-0222Ebrochin@fransight.com
Burns, William RMarital Pension Consultants908-391-7921wrb@lexpen.com
Joseph CampagnaMortgage Loan Officer917-658-8795jcampagna@chlmtg.com
Carroll, TomPest Control718-344-8771tlthrifty@aol.com
Cass-Buono, AprilGraphic Designer718-619-5029apey5cass@aol.com
Cibelli, MaryOrthotist - Retired908-461-0200MaryCibelli916@gmail.com
Cilento, FrankPensions Investments917-318-1334fcilento@pwmllc.net
Clinton, Ann M.Legal Secretary - Retired646-427-4911AnnMarie39@Verizon.net
Cohen, JamesLaw - General Practice347-489-0073jamesar8@aol.com
Connors, William J.Catering/Restaurant347-244-9526chef143@aol.com
Robert DeGennaroSecurity917-626-9415Info@VSCNYC.com
DeSantis, Robert L.Accountant917-608-9415rdesantis330@gmail.com
DiBona, KarenDentist718-619-3281drkdsmile@si.rr.com
DiMilia, RobertMedia Consultant - Retired917-855-5335redimilia@aol.com
Dressler, RosemariePublic Relations/Marketing917-751-1876RDCommunic@aol.com
Michael DuffyMemorbilia718-877-8813duff811@aol.com
Esposito, PeterConstruction Lending - Retired917-533-4407PJE148@aol.com
Fazio, DavidAuto Collision Repair & Painting917-846-9445David@DevilleAuto.Com
Furnari, JackMarketing Consultant646-207-2051jackfurnari26@gmail.com
Gomez, BrianBanking 908-444-2927bgomez@myinvestorsbank.com
Herschfeld, LindaRetired917-669-2295Lherschfeld@hotmail.com
Horowitz, BartPublic Relations917-715-8761Bhorowitz@RelevantPR.com
Kanner, JoshDentist - Retired917-589-6338DrJHK714@aol.com
Kormanik, EvelynNot For Profit718-980-4862sigivingcircle@aol.com
Kormanik, MichaelD.E.C. - Retired646-427-3903sigivingcircle@aol.com
Lambert, AlbertEntertainment917-495-4236allambert1123@gmail.com
Lauter, ArtAllied Health Schools917-604-4923nmtc1@hotmail.com
Lenning, KevinHeating and Air Conditioning917-709-6153kevinlenning@aol.com
Longobardi, JosephCommunications917-535-1184JosephLongobardi@yahoo.com
Lowell, MitchellBranch Manager Banking917-854-3333SouthShoreRotary@aol.com
Mareno, PatComputer Sales & Service917-439-7232mail@pngcomputers.com
McKeever, RobertRetired - Home Improvements718-404-7338remheineken@aol.com
Mercaldo, TimothyReverend917-699-8898tmercaldo@churchatthegateway.org
Mustoe, GregNot for Profit646-430-4321Greg.Mustoe@scouting. Org
Nagengast, LeRoyFlowers Retailing917-716-4630dschultz@goodmancpagroup.com
Persing, LynneConsultant / Owner917-692-5659Lpersing@aol.com
Poritz, AlanCleaning917-648-7948Skifarm@gmail.com
Rice, TimFuneral Home917-579-7429timothy.rice@sci-us.com
Russonello, WilliamRetired917-640-4632BillRuss@aol.com
Salmon, JonReal Estate Appraisal917-848-9677Jon@SalmonRealEstate.com
Scamardella, VincentFuneral Home516-637-6756vincent.scamardella@sci-us.com
Cory SchifterJeweler917-757-7539cory@casalejewelry.com
Shayewitz, FredMortgage Broker917-578-3650fshayewitz@gmail.com
Storberg, EricFinancial Planning917-903-0300eric.p.storberg@ampf.com
Thomas SwancigerNot-For-Profit646-771-5079tswanciger@ymca.org
Tarangelo, TerryBanking - Retired646-515-2642TTarangelo@yahoo.com
Torres, Joseph EFinancial Services347-552-0232JosephETorres@verizon.net
Truscelli, AnthonyAutomobile Retail646-244-8669Tony2582@aol.com
Tyburczy, TomCareer Counseling347-981-2635TomTyburczy@aol.com
Vernazza, JohnReal Estate917-796-7504JohnVernazza@aol.com
Verrilli, AnthonyChiropractor917-502-1767Spinemen@aol.com
James YoungMortgage Broker646-418-3146jamesyoung444@gmail.com